Rochester Orienteering Club

See you in the woods!

Board of Directors

As a non-profit corporation, ROC is required by law to maintain a Board of Directors. Board members are volunteers who donate their time and talent. They are elected by ROC members to serve staggered, two-year terms. The election is held at the Annual General Meeting (usually at an event in December). 

President: Gary Maslanka

President-Elect: vacant

Past President: Steve Tylock

Secretary: Don Winslow

Treasurer: Lindsay Worner

Volunteer Coordinator: Steve Tylock

BOD Members: 

Andrew Beckmann

Tyler Borden

Stina Bridgeman

Stephen Brooks

Gary Maslanka

Rukshana Palmer

Jennifer Manley

Tom Rycroft

Lindsay Worner

Zach Butler

Ed Deller

Katie Dunn

Doug Hall

Heidi Hall

Rick Lavine

Carl Palmer

Anne Schwartz

Steve Tylock

Rick Worner

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software